Bromo and Ijen trekking

  • photo Bromo and  Ijen trekking 1
  • photo Bromo and  Ijen trekking 2
  • photo Bromo and  Ijen trekking 3

Take a trip to the most impressive places on Earth, to the heaven and hell of our planet - the active volcanoes Ijen and Bromo on the island of Java!

It is here, on the Ijen volcano, that you will see incredible Martian landscapes, a turquoise sulfur lake shrouded in clouds of sulfur vapors, and blue lights glowing in the night. You will also meet locals who extract sulfur with hard work exactly the same as 1000 years ago, lifting heavy baskets with stones from the crater of the volcano itself.

You will go on a real Jeep Safari through the sandy desert with a view of the majestic Bromo volcano, and also meet the breathtaking sunrise on its top. Bromo is one of the most active volcanoes in Indonesia. You will feel the lava bubbling and boiling under your feet, rising from the very center of the Earth.

In a 3-day tour, you will find a balance of vivid impressions and a comfortable stay. After a busy morning trekking and a long road, you will be able to relax and unwind in cozy hotels and homesteads.

Don't miss the opportunity to embark on the most unusual journey of your life!

Choose trip date and ticket
Mon, 15 Jul
Tue, 16 Jul
Wed, 17 Jul
Thu, 18 Jul
Fri, 19 Jul
Sat, 20 Jul
Sun, 21 Jul
Mon, 22 Jul
Tue, 23 Jul
Wed, 24 Jul
Thu, 25 Jul
Fri, 26 Jul
Sat, 27 Jul
Sun, 28 Jul
Mon, 29 Jul
Tue, 30 Jul

Book online ()

Chosen:

About payment:

  • payment on the website or in cash on a trip
  • you can pay online with VISA, MasterCard, PayPal
  • you can pay by cash in shops Alfamart
First time in Bali?

Free guide to Bali

DOWNLOAD IN PDF
Need help?

Start a Live Chat with us:

Contact us
Contact us